You have a chance to win a $500.00 Shopping Spree to our show, when you submit your email address. Only valid email addresses please.
We respect your privacy. We wish to assure you that your information is used only for The Markham Country Decorating Show. You become eligible to win our door prizes at the show and receive future show reminders and admission savings.
 

 

Join us for the MAGIC of Christmas

MARKHAM HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS
November 17, 18, & 19, 2017
only at the Markham Fairgrounds.

We are celebrating 30 years as 'Canada's Original' Christmas Decorating Show.

Welcome to the
"True essence of Christmas"
IN
3 BUILDINGS

Enjoy meeting over 130 exhibitors offering Christmas Decorating Accents, Accesories,
Shabby Chic Furnishings (reproduction) plus Antiques,
Cottage, City and Country Garden Accents, Shabby Chic decorating accents accessories, christmas accents, Christmas fresh Greenery, folk art &
Thousands of Affordable Gift ideas galore to fit everyone’s Christmas buying budget
Decorate your Christmas home inside and out and gifts galore!

We Believe no child should wake up
Christmas morning believing they
have been forgotten!

We are asking for any unwrapped child's toy donation at our show!

We have CTV Toy Mountain
benefiting The Salvation Army Toy Bins
all ready for you to fill!

Thank you for your donation!

 
~ BEST OF SHOW 2016~
Blake Richardson of Earth Prints

 
  ~ 1st Runner up  $300.00 winner ~
Stuffers Antiques


~ 2nd Runner up $200.00 winner ~
Danny Pollak Accessories


     
3rd Runner up $100.00 winner ~
Green Stone Granite

2016 Best of Show Images Taken By Deborah K. Grose

 

 
Merry Christmas Everyone
Meet our 2017 Exhibitors!
OUR FAMILY OF EXHIBITORS (2017):
 

A

A & M Home Products http://www.IncredibleGarlicSpread.com
A Country Workshop
A Simpler Time https://www.facebook.com/asimplertime
Allen & Dianna Hawkins Creations
Allsew, Alison, The Needle Nerd!
Asiri's Treasures
Atlas Trove  http://atlastrove.com/gallery/
Attilio's Olive Oil  http://attiliosoliveoil.com/


B

Bequet Caramels
Black Sheep & Ewe www.blacksheepandewe.com

Brooklin Vintage Décor   https://www.facebook.com/brooklinvintagedecor/

Bruce County Nut and Fudge  http://nutandfudge.com/

Build Your Own Snowman Kits




C


Candlelight and Memories fine gifts http://www.candlelightandmemories.com/
Carmichael and Company
Carol Ann’s Crafts
Carolin's Ceramics 
Cheryl-Anne Thomas Photography 
Chill-Beater Scarves http://www.chillbeater.ca/

Christel Lake Lavender    http://christellakelavender.com/
Cindrea Brooke Jewellery  http://www.cindreabrooke.com/celtic-collection.html



Cottage Shades

Cookie Mama 
Country Road Primitives    
Country Stained Glass http://countrystainedglass.webs.com/

Crafty Creatures


D

D & L Crafts
Danny Pollak Accessories

Dave Harrison Oils & Prints

Deb`s Designs www.debsdesigns.com
Deb’s Dips  www.DebiDoesDips.com
Deer Ridge Farm


Designs By Diane
Designs By Maureen
Diane Country Primitives Crafts
Dianna and Allen Hawkins
Dickey Bee Honey www.dickeybeehoney.com

Dyanna Dreams

E


Earth Prints By Blake Richardson www.blakerichardson.com
Echoes In the Attic  http://www.echoesintheattic.com/

Empress Green Tea Shop www.empressgreentea.com
Everything Nice!  www.everythingnice.ca

Essence of Life Candles 
http://www.essencesoapsandcandles.ca/index.php?pr=Home


F

Fashion Accessory Vixen
Forget-Me-Not Floral Design  www.forgetmenotfloral.ca
Fraktals Chocolates www.fraktals.com
Full O Beans www.beanladies.com

G

Gay Fletcher Designs
Gelmania Candles http://www.gelmaniacandles.com/Products.html
Glass Creations By Pauline
Golden Eagle Art Gallery http://www.goldeneagleartgallery.com/
Gourmet Pleasures

Gracies Christmas Cookies www.gracieschristmascookies.com

Green's Your Colour http://www.greensyourcolour.com/


H


Handmaiden Crafts www.thehandmaiden.ca 
Hawberry Farms http://www.hawberryfarms.com/
Highgate Distribution - (Bequet Caramels)
Home Sweet Home Candles
Homespun Designs www.homespundesigns.ca

I

Incredible Spread ‘Em ~ Garlic Spread
http://incrediblegarlicspread.com/

 

J

J & M Sales
Jaboli II http://www.jaboli.com/

Jeannie B Photo Chalkboards   https://jeannieb.com/


Jelly Boys www.jellyboys.com

K

Kamilia's Amber http://www.amberart.ca/

Keep in Touch Antiques
Kelly's Seasonal Wood Creations
Kim’s Handcrafted Ornaments

Kindred Hearts
Kookie Mama


L


 

Ladybird Ceramics

Laura Dunphy Magnetics
Leaf Art by Eileen
Lisa Charlton Gallery www.LisaCharltonGallery.com

 

 

M

 


Made Good For You http://www.madegoodfoods.com/our-story/
Made For You (formerly Noodles Crafts & Sweets) 
Manitoulin Crafts ~ Hawberry Farms  http://www.hawberryfarms.com/
Marilyn’s Crafts www.thehandmaiden.ca

Markham Stouffville Hospital Foundation   http://www.lifesavinggifts.ca/
Mc Guire Naturals
Metally Twisted Art
Mill Pond Loft Inc

Muskoka Twig 
http://www.thepotlady.ca/thepotlady/About_Me.html


N

Naturally Special

Nharo! Indigenous Art of Africa  http://nharo.com/



Nili
Noodles Crafts and Sweets www.noodlescraftsandsweets.com
Nor-Van Wood Crafts www.thehandmaiden.ca

O

One Piece At A Time Mosaic


P

People in Stone of the Great Lakes
Penny Farm Wild Bird Seed & Accessories
Pet Creations http://www.petcreations.ca/
Playful Pals

 

Pooks Toques  http://www.pook.ca/
Primitive Scents

Q

R



Riverside Naturals  http://www.madegoodfoods.com/products/granola-minis/
Rocks A Fire http://www.rocksafire.com/
Roots of Tibet
Rosewater Crafts




S

SANTA

Sandi`s Kitchen

Simply British Foods  www.simplybritishfoods.com
Small Town Flair by Mel www.smalltownflair.com
 Sprucewood Handmade Cookie Company 
http://www.sprucewoodbrands.com/

Stained Glass By Susanna
Stones of Time http://stonesoftime.com/
Stuffers Antiques   http://stuffersantiques.com/index.html



T

Tad Pepper Canvas Bags   http://www.tadpepper.com/


Temple's Sugarbush
 

The Art of Nova Scotia http://www.theartofnovascotia.com/
The Baker Street Victorian Carollers  ® directed by Richard Crossman www.ractenor.com/carolers.htm  
The Bean Ladies Inc. www.beanladies.com
The Brooklin Antique Warehouse

The Handmaiden
The Healing Bath http://www.thehealingbath.ca/
The Green Frogg
The Mad Mudder Studio    https://www.facebook.com/TheMadMudder/
The Shortbread Bakery Ltd. http://www.theshortbreadbakery.com/
The Silk Garden

The Woodshop   
https://www.thewoodshopbychris.com/christmas


Thru The Looking Glass
Touch of Glass
Treasured Memories Forever

U


V

Vera Couture - fine pillows & home decor


W

Whistler Woodcraft (formerly Whistler Fine rts)
http://whistlerfinearts.com/

 

Wicked Gourmet www.wickedgourmet.com
Wreaths ‘N Things

X

Y

Ye Olde Schoolhouse Candles
Yours, Mine & Ours.

Z

 
Show Sponsors